

Oroville Dam Citizens Advisory Commission

COMMISSIONERS

- Secretary Wade Crowfoot (chair), California Natural Resources Agency
- Assemblyman James Gallagher (vice chair), California State Assembly
- Senator Megan Dahle, California State Senate
- Mayor David Pittman, City of Oroville
- Vice Mayor Eric Smith, City of Oroville
- Supervisor Tod Kimmelshue, Board of Supervisors, Butte County
- Supervisor Bill Connelly, Board of Supervisors, Butte County
- Robert Bateman, Board of Supervisors Appointee, Butte County
- Lt. James Beller, Butte County Sheriff
- Supervisor Jeff Boone, Board of Supervisors, Sutter County
- Supervisor Jeff Stephens, Board of Supervisors, Sutter County
- Deputy Andre Licon, Sutter County Sheriff
- Supervisor Seth Fuhrer, Board of Supervisors, Yuba County
- Oscar Marin, Emergency Operations Manager, Yuba County
- Operations Captain Nathan Lybarger, Yuba County Sheriff
- Director Armando Quintero, California Department of Parks and Recreation
- Director Karla Nemeth, California Department of Water Resources
- Lieutenant Patrick Leach, California Highway Patrol
- Director Nancy Ward, California Office of Emergency Services

(Commission members as of January 31, 2025)