Blue Ribbon Committee for the Rehabilitation of Clear Lake

Member Roster as of July 24, 2023*

Name	Appointing Entity
Dr. Frederick	
Kirschner	Elem Indian Colony
Rebecca Harper	Lake County
Supervisor EJ	
Crandell	Lake County
Chair Eric Sklar	California Natural Resources Agency
Harry Lyons	Lake County
Karola Kennedy	Robinson Rancheria
	Central Valley Regional Water Quality
Jennifer LaBay	Control Board
VACANT	Koi Nation
VACANT	Middletown Rancheria
Dr. Jay Lund	UC Davis
Sarah Ryan	Big Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Scott Harter	Lake County
Temashio Anderson	Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Daniella Santana	Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake
Wilda Shock	Lake County

Alternate Members**

Name	Appointing Entity
Monica Rosenthal	Lake County (ag)
Keith Ahart	Lake County (public water)
Bob Schneider	Central Valley Regional Water Quality Control Board
Michael Greene	Lake County Supervisors
Christina Harrison Geoff Schladow	Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake
Patty Franklin	Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians
James Riviera	Middletown Rancheria

***Please note:** membership organizations are dictated by AB 707 (2017) and may not be modified without legislative amendments.

****Please note:** not all member organizations have provided alternates as of July 24, 2023